(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Quiet, fun loving dog owner that just moved to the area.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have lived in or traveled to over two dozen countries. I've seen three of the ancient wonders of the world (The Great Wall, Ankor Wat, and the Pyramids in Giza). With all of the travel that I have done, I still have not satisfied my travel bug and would like to do more. I am grateful for my family, my dog, and my opportunity to help my friends. I don't have much off a social life. It was rare event for me to go out to clubs when I was in college and really focused on obtaining a piece of paper. I am currently considering going back for my MBA. However, I do enjoy trying new restaurants with different types of food and going to movies or shows. I love to watch both college and pro football. I am looking for a friend and a relationship. Someone that makes me laugh and that likes to try new things with me. I'm looking for someone that wants to travel both in the US and abroad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral