(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Caring, quiet, yet sometimes random, easygoing guy. =P

His 4 interests


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm new to this whole online dating thing, so bear with me. First of all, The cake is a lie! (Brownie points if you get that quote, lol) My name is Brad, I'm 24 years old, and I am currently returning to college. Until recently I had been working as the night shift Security Supervisor for a hotel company here in orlando's tourist area for ~4 years. As of mid June though, I no longer work for the company, as I wish to spend my time getting back into college without work restrictions so I can focus better. My current career goal is to go into Law Enforcement, thus police academy is on the list for the future, so keeping my fingers crossed. I have a strong sense of pride in my morals and the work I do, which i think pushes me further with my desire to do police work. I want to be there in a persons time of need so that I can help them along this journey called life and love the challenge of an investigation. I attended Valencia CC for a few years as well as the Art Institute of Tampa, although I have not completed a degree as of yet. About me? Well I consider myself an open, kind, caring person that is always willing to lend you an ear and an opinion/advice if you need someone to talk to. I tend to be shy when first meeting someone, but once I warm up, I have quite the humorous side to me. :) I enjoy spending time with the few, but close friends that I have. Hanging out at the local pool hall or karaoke bar, having some food at the Ale House, or just having some fun seeing a movie or going bowling, etc. I also love electronics (robots are awesome =P). I'm not some sorta gadget junkie, but I just think technology is a truely amazing thing. I've loved figuring out how things work ever since I was a kid. And be warned! I also enjoy gaming. I'm not a hard core gamer, but i do enjoy it in my free time. Games like Mass Effect, Halo, Half Life, CoD:Modern Warfare, C&C, Global Agenda, WoW (quit earlier this year, may return, who knows.) I might as well be h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college