(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to meet someone worth making the gentleman come out and say Hello!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I've reached a point in my life where I am ready to settle down with someone special and possibly one day start a family. I was raised by a single mother and was taught at an early age how to treat women and respect my elders. I can be the life of the party or a wall flower; really it depends on the situation. I love to read a good book, travel to someplace new, or hit the town for an evening. I enjoy laughing, being very sarcastic, hanging out with friends, or meeting new people some times all of the above at once. As far as anything else you would like to know about I would rather do so in person or over the phone. Call me old fashion that way. I want to meet a woman who is open minded, enjoy's exploring new places, and likes to trying new things. You will also need to pass the friend test. Other than that anyone who loves to laugh will get along great with me. There has to be a spark.....Oh yeah and easy on the eyes also. DISCLAIMER.... Please include a recent photo with your profile otherwise I'll just have to keep it moving! ;-) Thanks Management! P.s prefer someone who is drama free! .... please. ^_^

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any