(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

I'd rather regret the things I've done than those I didn't do.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a 24-year old PhD student at UCF. I graduated from Virginia Tech in 2007 and like any Orange and Maroon blooded Hokie, I'm a huge college football fan! I can't wait for the season we take home the national title! I'm an independent sort of girl with an extraverted personality. I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. It's pretty hard to offend me and I like conversations in which you can speak freely. I enjoy practicing yoga and I love cycling class! I can't wait until I have more time to get back into a more reliable schedule so I can go more frequently. Overall, I lead more of a laid-back lifestyle. When I'm not studying or researching for school I like to spend time with friends at the pool, beach, or at a local bar with a drink and some wings. I'm not much into the crowded club scene anymore and prefer the classy atmosphere of Winter Park. I love a guy with a good sense of self, who is kind and intelligent. I'm an honest and loyal girl who wants the same in my guy. Someone who can make me laugh and feel at ease is always appreciated. While I am highly dedicated to my career, I think there is so much more to life than a good job. I'm looking for a loving partnership - one that is supportive and supplements the good things I have going on already. Importantly, I have faith that if I am true to myself then I will be happy in life. A few random facts: My strawberry blonde hair and freckles are misleading - I'm not Irish. I'll give you a wink if you can guess what lineage I descend from! I believe that tolerance is the most important thing to remember when someone holds a differing viewpoint or opinion. I was deathly shy growing up. Now I'll talk to anyone. One thing that it takes most people a while to understand about me is that although I can react passionately in any given situation, I really don't get angry often. I find intelligence is very attractive. Whether you're self-taught, college educated, or naturally gifted doe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral