(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I can wink and stick my tongue out at the same time. Can you? ;-p I am good with my tongue twisters.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

WELL?!! LOL Friends would describe me by first asking what the heck I was doing on here. Then the girls would say that I am single, funny, caring, handsome, loyal, single, a veteran, intelligent, and charismatic I like to go out with friends to the clubs downtown or just to chill at places like Bar B Q, Wall Street. But I am perfectly content with just watching a movie with a pretty girl at the house. I like to hit up the beaches such as Clearwater and Daytona. One of the things people notice about me is my straight teeth that I have been blessed with. The second thing would be that I am short at 5'6". The ironic thing is that some girls would say that guys are pigs and shallow if they just go for looks but then the same girls won’t go for guys that aren’t at least 6 feet tall. So prove me wrong ladies. Quite honestly I absolutely stink at the online dating thing because I more of a personable person where I can make eye contact and get feedback through body language. The problem is that I have all but given up on meeting girls in the club and bar scene. If I was just looking to hookup, then that would be fine but I’m not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any