(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Live the life you love, love the life you live! Then find the one to share it.

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

The antics of my dog make me laugh and spending time with my horses rejuvenates my spirit. I love being outdoors but enjoy reading, and watching a good movie. I try to be the best I can be at everything I do, motivation for me is crossing things off my calendar especially when it comes to work. Both my parents worked hard and I took on their work ethic, but know that it's important to take time for the fun things in life ..... I strive for balance. In my spare time I like to ride my horse (my other horse is retired), do fun things with my dog; go to the gym and out to dinner with friends. I would like to meet someone who is active, fun-loving and enjoys life. A genuine honest guy with a good heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any