(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

hi there :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

hi! i'm brittany! i have such a fun and amazing life! i have a son named brody, who is the most amazing human being in the world. i am separated from my husband who is my best friend! he and i rushed into things too quickly i think. we are not legally divorced but we are not together. i have a fur baby named Kiki! she is a chorkie (chihuahua/yorkie) and is an amazing little girl! i love her so much! i am a singer and have been for over 16 years. i don't know what else i would want to do with my life! singing is a passion and my career! animals are another passion of mine. i adore animals and would do anything to save and protect them! i also LOVE disney! i started visiting when i was 2 and have gone every year since then. i then worked with walt disney entertainment and that was the greatest job in the world! :) I am looking for someone who is good looking because honestly that is the first thing people notice. I take care of myself and you should too! :) I want someone funny and caring! xoxo, Brittany

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral