(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Let's see if this works...

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I've been in Orlando for about 11 years now. Love it here, love the beautiful warm weather. Was born in Connecticut, lived in Puerto Rico and Ohio. I am friendly, have a good heart, it's important to me how others feel, I enjoy sports, dancing, as well as staying home. I am romantic, a good communicator and friend, honest. I pay attention to detail and am considerate as I would like my partner to do so. Doing some changes in my life now for the better. Trying to get back in shape as my job hasn't given me much energy to do so. I have two children. I used to go to many of my sons baseball games, which I loved, but now he will be going to the Military soon. My daughter is a teenager and loves animals. My Date... Not into fooling around. Someone who is honest, respectful with me and my children. Trustworthy, fun, likes to laugh. Detailed. Good listener and communicator. Mature and smart. A family man. Someone that doesn't see things that aren't there or issues like that. Romantic. Enjoys spending time with his love, our families, someone who is ready or eventually wants a relationship. My profile is on for another week or so, hopefully I will get lucky, otherwise, thank you for reading my profile and good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any