(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Life is good. God is good. I'm looking for a special person to share the journey.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out










in her own words...

Apparently talking about myself is a hard thing to do because I've done five or six attempts and erased all of them :) I'll just start by saying that I'm a busy professional with three grown kids and a new life in front of me. After 27 years of marriage I find myself single and the world is wide open. I'm hoping to find someone to share the rest of my life with. I'm looking for someone who loves and serves God, is affectionate and open emotionally to a long-term relationship. I like to go to the beach and take day trips around the state. But I also want to do more traveling around the US and the world in general. Architecture is an interest of mine and I enjoy seeing all kinds. I went to London and Paris a couple of years ago and would like to go to Italy and Spain soon. My family is very important to me and i like hanging out with my kids and grandson on a regular basis. We grill and cook and sometimes go to state parks like Wekiva, Rock Springs, and Ponce Inlet. One of my recent passions is ballroom dancing - especially the latin dances. It's not a deal-breaker, but I think it would be great to have a special dance partner. Are you game?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral