(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Very laid back/easy going guy. Likes to laugh and enjoy ones company. Down for adventure and to do nothing. Loves Sports & dogs.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

Hi, my names Brian and I'm 26. Started college in Colorado and then moved to Ft. Lauderdale, before finally ending up in Orlando. Been here for about 5 years now. I graduated from UCF with a Marketing and Real Estate degree. I am a laid back person and pretty easy going. I am up for adventure and also down to relax and do nothing. Most weekends I'm out on the lake with friends enjoying the FL sun. I like watching and playing sports (mainly basketball, wakeboarding, snowboarding, and Gator football). I love going to Magic games and other sporting events! I enjoy watching movies in the theater and at home. I consider myself pretty active with playing sports and going to the gym, but definitely not an over the top health nut (but wouldn't mind someone pushing me either). I like going out to eat and finding new restaurants, but also like to grill out at home. I like to travel and see new places. Colorado is so far my favorite state. Family is really important to me. I enjoy going out occasionally (bar/party scene; I do go outside, haha), but mostly enjoy just hanging with good company and doesn't matter where we are. I don't drink very much. Usually just socially, but don't mind the occasional trip downtown. Also, don't mind relaxing at the house in front of the TV sometimes. I love to laugh. I have a good sense of humor. I consider myself able to joke around a lot, but also be serious about life and the future. I'm quite shy at first until I get to know someone and then I'll open up. Looking for someone that I can open up with, spend time with, and enjoy each others company. Someone who has similar interests with me. Someone to laugh with. Someone to go to dinner with. Someone to travel with. Wanna know more? Message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any