(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Truth be told, I'd settle for a life less frightening

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

in his own words...

Hullo! Brian here. I guess I'll start with I moved to Orlando a bit under 2 years ago, looking for a change of pace; and I did find it. Got a good job where no two days are the game, I got to meet some crazy-awsome people, and I learned a bit about life. But at this point, I'm looking for companionship. I suppose a bit about who I am is in order. Well, I'm nerdy, dorky, silly, and sarcastic. I love science and technology, fantasy settings and video games, and just talking about anything and everything silly and nonsensicle. I am a bit lowkey, and prefer two or three really awsome people, instead of giant party scenes. But I've had my moments of hitting up a cool rock concert or going all out. I'm a pretty frequent gamer, and used to be heavily involved in World of Warcraft before stopping for other pursuits. I love to read in my spare time, because lets face it, a world filled with dragons is so much more interesting than this one. And I tend to listen to music with everything I do. Punk, Rock, and even Country are all great. I'm a simple, honest, and compassionate guy; quick to laugh, slow to anger, patient and generous. I love my family and close friends, and hope to expand my family some day. At the least, I hope to meet an honest woman, because I'm tired of all the games. A girl who can meet my sarcasm, add a bit of wit, and be silly with me is always a huge plus. But most of all, the kind of girl I can forget about time with; something as simple as talking away the night. Perhaps we'll be talking later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any