(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

I love to travel and would enjoy having someone who could experience new places with me.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I recently moved down to Orlando from the midwest over the summer. I love my job but it leaves little room for socialization. I was hesitant to try an online dating site because of the taboos out there, but I finally realized that other's opinions don't matter. I won't lie I am a little overweight but have finally started working on it. It is tough but will be worth it in the end and will lead to an overall better lifestyle. I consider myself a very analytical person. This is both a good and bad thing as I can solve problems rather quickly and also try to solve others problems. However, I understand that sometimes people need to vent and I try to listen and understand what they're going through. Sometimes people just need a good ear. I am looking for someone that I can laugh with and share my day with when I get home from work. I don't like people that like to create drama, but understand people need to destress (is that even a word?) every once in awhile. Most of all I would like to be with somebody that likes to try new things and enjoys the small things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree