(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I'm Brazilian but look like Japanese. If you judge me by the way I look like, remember I am just the reflex of your ignorance...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

I am Brazilian but look like Japanese because of my parents and grandparents. Lived in Orlando, Brazil, New Zealand and Spain. I am really determined when finding happiness, no matter where it's going to be. Looking for a serious and nice relationship much more than love passions or impossible romances. Really into family and friends. I have always been the person to organize the parties, to arrange things, to have the ideas (the good and the evil ones)... lol I am a very responsible and down to earth person. On the other hand, I can be really caring when I trust someone, you can expect my dedication and respect. I've got 2 eyes, 1 nose, 1 mouth and a brain that thinks really fast. I am not looking for an Einstein to be by my side but really appreciatte smart, intelligent, fun people. Just be sure that I am NOT one of those silly, empty head girls. If you are looking for a Miss Universe, please go to the next profile. To call my attention all you need is to say something I never heard before, act like a man not the opposite, touch me with no fear, no secrets... get into and out of routine without notice, take me to exotic places and common places... know how to be in silence and tell me everything just like this, enjoy rock and roll or even some kind of music I don't like, understand life the way it is and search for the other side of it... know exacly right time to leave but then be with me. Easy? Not at all... But to think is an act and to feel is a fact!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral