(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

I'm never lost. Sometimes I just find myself somewhere I didn't know I wanted to visit. Like here.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for my other half. I've had friends who have had great success here, so I figured why not. I want to find someone who will challenge me and allow me to challenge goes nothing! I am somewhat of a workaholic. I care way too much about making things right; but I also will give things I care about my all and then some. I have been working towards my current job and now that I'm in it, I couldn't be happier. I'm looking for a travel partner; someone who will both challenge me and be challenged by me. The sum should be greater than the individual parts. He should respect me as an individual - I'm very independent; there is very little I wouldn't do by myself, but I would much prefer to have someone along side for the ride. Spontaneity is one of the keys to my personality. As I said in my title, I'm never lost, I'm just somewhere I didn't know I wanted to go. I'm not very good at following directions - I'd rather just wing it most of the time. I'm looking for someone who values education and is independent. Family is really important to me. My niece is my favorite person in the whole world (I am working really hard to teach her all of the important things in life!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral