(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

As I move into a new position in a new company I could meet you and get to know a little of each other.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Borned and raised in Ponce Puerto Rico. I am a very outgoing person, very friendly, easy going. I like to laugh and like a woman who has good sense of humor. To start I like to know the person and establish a frienship and see where that takes us. I do like to go out to the clubs and dance. I am not a show dancer, I just enjoy my music and like my partner to enjoy as much. I can get along with anyone. If you have kids I can get along with them as long as they are well behave. For me life is an everyday risk and the only way to live a full life is to take some risk, and that does not constitue getting involve in illegal things, but in things that might bring joy and happiness to a couple. Just got to see how this boricuanfl at the "you" know "who".... and you can get in touch. Look me up. If you are smart you will figured out how. Or let me know how I can get in touch. Dame una se?al.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any