(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

I am a friendly, happy guy...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a friendly, happy guy. Professional male. I enjoy my job in sales and I plan to stay there for as long as they will have me. There are many opportunities there and I plan to take advantage of all of them. I understand my industry and I am good at what I do. I am 100% Boricua (I do hope you know what that means...if will be fun to teach you...hahaha). My roots and culture are very important to me and my life reflects that. I love Family, Salsa music and Spanish food.. I enjoy life and meeting new people. Love to travel and discovering new places and if I like them I will revisit them often. Love family and all sorts of family gatherings and activities. But I do value my privacy and home life. My kids are grown and I am ready for the next chapter in my life, which I hope will include lots of travel. I am not a saint but God is an important part of my life. I consider myself spiritual, not religious. I am looking for: A fun, positive, attractive, easygoing, romantic lady. Must love family, have an adventurous spirit and God must be an important part of her life. Someone who wants to live a healthy lifestyle and will bring out the best in me. I am hoping for someone who enjoys cooking, specially spanish food...that will definitely get my attention. There is nothing like coming home to a home cooked meal. I enjoy cooking even if I am not very good at it. Cooking together should be fun and a good way to get to know one another. Eating out at a favorite restaurant should be a regular thing too. I don't like the club scene but do enjoy dancing to Salsa and Merengue music at parties, festivals, concerts and family events. Hope she can keep up with me and enjoys dancing as much as I do. I am also looking for someone who wants to see the world with me and who is comfortable exploring different cultures and cuisines... A positive outlook on life is required...and above all I assure you that I w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any