(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Fun, light hearted and down to earth.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like things from golf to shooting, museums to sports events, concerts to festivals, getting dirty to blacktie affairs, nights at home to theme parks; I believe you can have fun in almost anything you do. I hope to meet someone that enjoys most things in life and isn't afraid of adventure. Life is too short not to make the most of what the world has to offer! I consider myself easy going but doesn't everyone? I like to talk, cook, play board games or cards, the beach, play golf (I'm not very good but it's so much fun), shoot pool (very rusty). I like music, ok I love music... all kinds (even a little rap and country but let's not get carried away) I've danced in the rain (paid dearly for that with a terrible cold) but didn't regret it. I love photography and am a rather good one too. My partner would be able to make me laugh when I needed it most. Someone that would love to be with me doing little things like going grocery shopping to big things like spontaneous road trips. I LOVE TO LAUGH, I'm silly and not afraid to crack jokes even at my own expense to get a laugh. I drive fast (shhhh don't tell anyone) especially with great music playing loudly... no, not the thug bass either. I like motorcycles but dont' know how to ride on my own, only as a passenger. I'd probably wrap myself around a tree on a bike so I stick to riding along. Overall I try to experience life and be adventurous when the opportunity arises; would love to find that person that wants to make the journey with me. My partner, my friend... my soul mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any