(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

I've learned the hard way that there is always someone younger and cuter than you are. Work at it and never take it for granted.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hard worker that loves to play as long as responsibilities are taken care of first. I know what I want and I'm comfortable with who I am. I can talk to you as if I have known you forever.. I like it when you are comfortable enough to do the same.. I'm looking for someone who knows how to laugh and let it show in your eyes. A good sense of humor is my weakness. I'm a hopeless romantic... I love the feeling that comes with being in love and I really hope that I am able to have that again some day. Don't worry.. I'm not some clingy psycho, I believe in looking before you leap. Just to be sure. ... I'm hoping that this site holds some merit.. This is my first time trying anything like this. So I'll hold out some faith and see for myself... I just don't know where to meet someone.. I refuse to meet my future love at a bar! My girlfriends say to go to the super market.. What am I supposed to do?!? Stand in the produce section and hand out my card? Lol. But they said no.. The guys there just want to squeeze the melons! SMH.. If all else fails, no one can have too many friends. I am looking forward to meeting new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college