(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my soul mate...I know he is out there!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have a very outgoing personality, love life, the outdoors, gentle spirit and extremely a fault you might say. I will admit that I am 48 but most people think that I am not a day over 35. I look young and have a young mind and heart yet mature and have had many accomplishments and successes in my life. I am originally from Montreal and was lucky enough to win a "Green Card" so have been in Orlando for almost 20 years. I have dual citizenship. I have been in several serious long term relationships but never married. Currently I am in the Special Event/Floral business. Unfortunately, being a business owner prevents me from getting out there and meeting my possible love match, as at the end of the day, just want to unwind with friends or family and spending time with them at their homes, activities, and restaurants. Not into the whole bar scene. I give 150% and expect the same back. I'm looking for someone that still has that sense of adventure, loves to laugh, sees the good in everyone, and wants to live life to the fullest. Someone who is proud of their accomplishments, has a balanced life with friends and family...and no baggage please. I adore children, not looking to have any of my own but certainly doesn't bother me if you have children. I adore animals and have 2 very special dogs of my own...Golden Retriever/Irish Wolf Hound mix (adopted) and a Maltese...they are my "kids". If you are out there, I would love to here from you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any