(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Life is to be enjoyed, and not stressful all the times. But when we have challenges is to support each other and find a way through.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from Ireland, Living and loving Florida. Looking for someone to enjoy, have fun with and feel special with. I am outgoing with someone that makes me feel comfortable being me. The connection for me is knowing I am with someone who makes me feel like I am worth it. I enjoy friends , but also like alone time with someone special. Some one who gets me, not change me. Together we should compliment each other. I am very happy, love to laugh . Life should be fun. I love been active, and up for challenges. I am very confident about myself, and fit in well with people. Life for me is not about been stressful, its about living and experiencing it. Been happy is what I am about, but would love some one to share it with. I love to visit other countries. Been to Greece, Spain, Morocco, London, and would love to see more. I still have family in Ireland, and also some in Australia. My Kid tells me I am the best mom, (he is six and such a boy) If you are interested email me, you never know, we might make the perfect match. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any