(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Explore our opportunities

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports







in her own words...

Im 21 yrs from a few parts of the south: Tennessee, 2 parts of Alabama and Florida. I briefly lived in Seattle Wa for about 8 month. Traveling is something I love and enjoy very much ecspecially with family, and would love to enjoy it with you! I am very out going and compassionate. It makes me happy to see others happy and would do what ever it takes to put a smile on that person face or to help make their lives a little bit easier. I dont date much but I am old fashion and loves a gentlemen who is curtious and polite. I loved to inspire and in return be inspired by others. Who you are is your uniqueness to me and everything you do. I'm not perfect and youre not perfect but Hey! thats ok. Being typical silly ol me is something you would probably enjoy, Ive gotten it from myfamily. I am singer and ooh boy! do I love to sing I will sing out of the blue. My siblings are muscian as well as my father and through him I have learned to be a very open person to different genre of life music,culture, religion and ethnicity. Although my mom isnt much of a muscian her taste in culture is very open and through her aswell I have learned to explore. Lets branch out and try something new together we'll never know unless we try!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any