(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Recently separated and looking for a friend...maybe more

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My friends would say I'm energetic, spontaneous and passionate about life. I love surprises and doing things I haven't done before. Love to travel, love the outdoors. Love to a good laugh with friends. I like pro football (Go Dolphins) but I'm not on a fantasy league...they are designed for people with way too much time on their hands... I don't really think I have a type...I just want to be able to laugh and have fun. I like having spirited and intellectual conversations or talking about what a scumbag Ronnie from Jersey Shore can be. I enjoy an independent woman but don't mind being leaned on either... I am doing well professionally but I do live to work...I work to live.. Work life balance is huge... I always take a trip somewhere I've never been before...Wakiki is on deck for 2011... Anyway enough about me...wink or e-mail if you think we might have some things in common...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any