(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

REALLY? Am I really doing this at this point in life?Sure what to heck!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

I yam who I yam....there are no others out there like me. So therefore, do not try to change me especially when you liked me upon meeting me. Compromise is sweet...that I will do without hesitation. Enjoying a man's companionship is absolutely the best feeling on this earth! I want to play, laugh, love and live to the fullest. Don't hold back for the sake of what others will not get far in this uptight world! As you might view from my photo's, I am a very happy camper. I have been single for 7 years, and enjoy the non-drama, bubble world that I live in. I have found a couple of special someone's but, they burst my bubble. Serenity, non argumentative, and peaceful is where my day begins and ends. I love to party, saltwater fish, camp, travel, road trips, festivals...on and on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any