PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

S

41 | Orlando, Florida

THE RIGHT SORT OF WOMAN

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hello Ladies, thank you for stopping by to learn a little about me. I hope there is something about me that'll spark a little interest within you. I am looking to meet interesting, cool women that would like to create fun experiences together. I don’t have an ideal person in mind...I'll leave that up to you to decide if you can roll just be FUN, FANTASTIC, FLIRTY FEMALE A little about me, basically I am your quintessential guy. I am worldly traveled, educated, respectable, accomplished and cool. I have broad interests in music, movies, food and style. I believe in charities and know I can make a difference. For me, life has plenty to offer and that's what keeps me grounded. I try to keep things uncomplicated and in perspective. So what kind of guy is mr_sjjohnson? I don't settle for less. I'm the kind that’ll motivate you to strive for your goals and encourage you to live your dreams. I'm the kind of guy that will challenge your mind, engage your body and put you in the mood. I'm the type of guy that'll take you skiing in the morning, SCUBA diving in the afternoon, dining in the evening and then dance the night away at a hot club. Have a cocktail dress ready. Y! me so we can get acquainted. Only Good Women Need Apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral