(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Starting Over - It's a brave new world.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Boston boy living in the south (well - if you call Orlando the south) ;) Divorced and live with my two boys (10 & 12) with 50/50 custodial. I enjoy my time with them, but there are times where I would also like the company of someone closer to my age with similar interests. A casual walk after dinner or a fast one to burn off dessert, a bike ride or swimming is always more fun with a friend. I love my job working in IT in the higher education field. It's rewarding to see students move through the system. Love to go out and see new things on day trips or extended weekends. I enjoy a good movie, Adventure or Sci-Fi (haven't missed a Star Trek opening yet). Read a quote once - "Music is the sound track to our lives" Dick Clark. That's true for me. I feel better when I have music playing and usually Pandora or a radio station is on. Love just about all types but Classic Rock is top of the list (no rap or country) Love seeing a performance live at Amway or the Bob Carr. Looking for someone cute, funny, girly but not afraid to get dirty. Someone to do things with. I prefer girls shorter than me with long hair. My eye usually finds the blondes and redheads in a room first. Most important though is someone who would rather be with others (extravert vs introvert). Someone to join me in this next phase either as a friend or more. Would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any