PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

42 | Orlando, Florida

I have everything I need to start my life except....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Politics

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am happy but incomplete. I'll be the first to admit it, I am a strange person sometimes when it comes to being a native Floridian. I'm NOT a beach person, as much as I've tried to be in the past. I like to go outdoors and have fun, but I'm not a "club" person/dude who likes to hang out all night and get so boozed that I forget which STD I've picked up. I like to go out and meet new people and get to know them to see what makes them tick. I like to hang out in bookstores and coffeeshops and read and write and be able to walk away from every day learning at least one new thing about myself. (And maybe someone else). I like sex. There I said it. I mean, who doesn't really? It may sound silly, but sometimes these things need to be thrown out there. I may be in the minority on this one, but sometimes I think that if you meet someone and the situation calls for it you should have . Nothing wrong with that as long as you at least know something important about the person; the name of their pet, their LAST NAME, anything. I must be the most patient person in the world. Just don't BS me, or I'll never speak to you again.Openminded: Not afraid to kiss me first if the date is going unbelieveably well. Laughter: It isn't a requirement to laugh at my humor all of the time, but you have to understand my humor. Music: You can listen to whatever you like (My parents are both from the south, so I grew up listening to country music), but don't dismiss me because of what I would like to listen to. Looks: Let's get the "looks" thing out of the way quickly by sending whatever photographic proof of ourselves we need to know if we're attracted to one another. Then we can focus on the important stuff.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree