(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Ready for something new and exciting!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Brooke, and I recently moved to Florida from Tennessee and am just now starting my life down here. I currently work at Disney World as a Resort Operations Assistant. I mostly do communication and cast recognition. I am an avid sports fan. My favorite season is definitely the fall, or football season. I love just sitting around the house watching TV and relaxing. My favorite TV show is the Office, but I'll pretty much watch any sitcom, old or new. I am not a quiet person by any means, but I prefer intimate settings over a loud bar or club. I’m a very loyal person, especially to my family and friends. I am looking for a guy who can enjoy both a night out with my friends or a night in, cuddling on the couch watching a movie. Someone who loves life, loves to laugh, and can appreciate a cute girl who is busy with a career.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral