(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Would love to meet you... looking forward to meeting new and interesting people, perhaps like yourself, in order to date.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Northern California, but I relocated to Florida about 6 years ago. I'm an extrovert with a slightly sardonic wit. Would love to meet you... looking forward to meeting new and interesting people, perhaps like yourself, in order to date. Also, I'm a devoted father. Looking for someone who takes the time for their personal life; however, I am successful in my profession and looking for an equally minded person (work-o-holic women need not apply, but have a career). I'm very creative and analytical - both right and left brained if you will. I'm a design professional; I really like cities and active traveling. Sitting around and relaxing or oversleeping is not my idea of a good time - - unless you are the perfect woman for me! I'm not that into sports, unless the Orlando Magic are in the finals and I do like to watch hockey live (go Sharks!). Having a personal sense of style is not an option for me, but a requirement (style = good, fashion = bad, if you get my drift).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral