(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Intelligent and Attractive

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm an intelligent, attractive, hard working single mom (1 teenager) taking a little time out of my busy schedule looking for a companionship. The most important characteristic I'm looking for in a man is that he and I have to share the same values, same interests. The more commonalities we have, the better. I'm always dedicated and reliable. Home, family, work and community are all central to me. I respect values, tradition, loyalty, honesty and rules. I'm friendly and down to earth. I tend to be cautious but not fearful. I like adventure as long as it's not life threatening. I love to travel to new places and learn new things. I have two left feet so I'm not too good at dancing LOL. I exercise regularly, play some tennis and learning to play golf. I live a simple life yet very fulfilling. I'm very grateful for my family, my friends, my work, my finance, my happiness............I'm looking for a man that is confident and yet know how to appreciate little things. Honesty and Loyalty is a must have. A sense of humor is a plus. I'm not looking for a leader, nor a follower. I'm looking for someone to walk next to me and share this wonderful journey of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral