(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Friends first, soul mates later...All good things come in time..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I've always found that the more you give in a relathionship, the more you are going to receive in return. I'm an outgoing, fun and friendly girl who enjoys getting the most out of every day. I'd like to find a guy who is fun-loving and has a warm, genuine personality. It's important that my match be a good-natured person who enjoys helping others. I like an educated man who also has a great sense of humor...someone I can talk to about current events and also share lots of laughs with. I enjoy doing things in the spur of the moment and want a guy who also has a spontaneous side. There are so many great adventures waiting for us out's up to us to go find them! I believe that the best romantic relationships start with a strong friendship. Ultimately, I want a man who is ready for commitment and building a loving and trusting relathinship together. So if you're a man who knows what he wants and true love is on that list, send me a note so we can start talking and find out what kinds of things we have in common that go beyond our online never know what we might find out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any