(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I'm looking for a partner to join the world's greatest team. I don't need someone to worship me, I want someone on my level to challenge me.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy the company of people who are dynamic and layered. My type of man is the kind who does not fit into a type. I have quite an appreciation for an individual who is adaptable enough to take along for more than one planned activity. There is nothing more comforting than the presence of a partner who can enjoy and be himself in any situation. I've never been the kind of girl who has to be babysat and made to feel included when taken along,and I wouldn't want to have to do that for a guy who is with me. Going with the flow is an important skill..."be cool" :) I always try to select the company of those who contribute something to the relationship or the situation. I value witty humor more than any other trait. I'd rather play a game of Whose Line is it Anyway than watch it on TV. The connection that laughter brings is so powerful to me that it often takes over any thing else that is happening in the moment. I adore that feeling that accompanies the look I can share with someone close and just know, without speaking, that the person is having the same hilarious thought I am having. I consider myself to be independent, but sometimes it would be nice to have someone to kill a cockroach for me. I also think some input from an intelligent and creative man, combined with my childlike fun moods, would allow us to construct the perfect blanket fort. For me, it's all about complementing one another. I'm reaching for a guy who can basically do it all, and I'm not asking for more than what I have to offer ;) I'm not looking for someone to complete me or take care of me. Rather, I hope to find a teammate who I'm proud to introduce to people. I want a relationship that is all about laughter and growth, a connection that leaves onlookers awestruck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral