(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Find your peace and you will find your way.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 46-year old currently separated mother of two. My oldest is almost 20 and my youngest is 10. I have worked for the same company for 13 years, It is my belief that you can never stop learning. I received my first bachelor's degree in English Lit in 1998 and my second BS in Accounting in 2010. Continuing to educate yourself is imperative to keeping your mind active. Another thing I believe is you must have peace in your life to find your way. This past year has been a rough road for me personally, but every day I make sure I have my peace and I can smile and appreciate all that life has to offer me. My closest friends would describe me a dependable, dedicated, strong and loving. I am hoping to attract someone with those same characteristics. Someone who believes in who he is and can pull himself out of difficult times by his own means and wit. We all have difficult times, we all have moments of despair, but it is how we handle ourselves and what we learn from those moments that matter. I am grateful for all of my life experiences because those experiences are what made me who I am. I am also grateful for my family. I have an incredible, loving family. Now, I find myself looking for a new relationship with someone that i can share new experiences with. A relationship that will help me keep my peace and hopefully provide peace to my partner. It's a lonely world out there without special people in your life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral