(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Mr.Wright,in the wrong body.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello,my name is Brian. Mr.Right in the wrong body.I say that because it takes a special,open minded woman to look past the physical disabilities. I have Muscular Distrophy.I walk with cructhes and use a wheelchair most of the time.Very independant,but not to proud to except a helping hand.Looking for that someone who can except me for who I am.Some say that it doesn't bother them. But actions speak louder than words. I am natural Floridian who to often,takes it for granted.Really would like to see more of it. A quiet person who tries to make the best of any situation.But some days are better than others. I am a hard worker,been at my job for 15yrs and a 2nd home job for over 6yrs.Recently away from this site because of the holiday season and due to the industry I work in.But ready to resume my search for you. I have 2 dogs and a 17yr old bitchy cat.Pretty much like all creatures.Except roaches,I just don't know why they exsist. I like any kind of motorsports.Horsepower?Yes please.Like watching MMA.But I can follow any kind of sport really. I am a cheesy romantic.I believe in the power of flowers,candy,and little love notes.Even a little text during the day to show that they are in mind.I would like to spoil you,but you can't be spoiled.If that makes sense. I would like to meet a special person that is sympathetic,kind and understanding.And enjoys the time we have together. You must love to laugh even if you snort out loud.And not worried about being politicaly correct all the time. I love kids.I don't have chidren myself but would be very open to my match having them. This is harder than I thought to write what is on my mind,but it's a good start. I know your out there.My search continues

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any