(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

"Me-BAY AUCTION!" One really nice guy! Almost in MINT-condition, slightly used!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

This auction is for a BLUE EYED , LIBRA man. Aside from a few scars, scratches, dings and dents, he is in mint condition. A Vintage 1961 version model but looks pretty good for being almost 51. He has a gentle warm voice and tone, Has a great smile feature that is fully automatic. Some of the options he comes with are: A positive attitude, Loves the arts, Loves to travel, He is thoughtful and kind. He loves to laugh. His humor is sarcastic and sometimes dry, He has an open mind and loves to play! He is genuine, honest and caring and very creative! This particular model also loves to communicate effectively and knows how to listen! This action figure is NOT for display only. This is a charming specimen that has the right stuff-ing. This auction will be ending soon so if you want the COMPLETE version of this amazing man, place a bid of trust, love and laughter. Auction will end at the highest bidder. Ending bidder should also understand this is the Romantic version. There were not many made like this. If given a chance and you win the auction you can hold him every night for comfort, cozy to him for warmth and to tell all your secrets to all night long. Please be serious when bidding. This auction is open to a 100 mile radius! YOU as a bidder must have time for him. You must NOT have a whole collection of these action figures around. If your a serial action figure collector please move on and bid freely elsewhere. BIDDER MUST BE: Open minded, loving, affectionate, touchy-feel y, kissable and sensual. Im sure you will never ever find a man quite like this one! If you truly understand him, you will have him. No gamers! HAPPY BIDDING AND THE STARTING BID IS UP TO YOU!!! To place a bid please hit the "WINK" button. ??? BUT SERIOUSLY, About me:I'm originally from the NYC area. I lived in Tennessee for 10 years. I have also lived in California, Rhode Island and Connecticut. As you can probably tell I'm a very creative person. Im a classically trained fine artist / illust

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any