(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking for someone who loves to go out, but can also can stay at home with a good dinner watching a movie or sports.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me. I am new to dating after 10 years of marriage. I have been single for 3 years and I think I am ready to find someone new. I don't like to waste time playing games. I like to have fun doing anything from going to a great concert to playing putt-putt or even ice skating. Laying by the beach with a pina colada is my favorite thing to do in the summer. This is all with a great person who does not take life to seriously. I need a little bit of structure because I am a teacher who needs to be organized, but on the weekends, I need to loosen up just enough to relax and enjoy life. I still believe in making myself look good and expect the same from the other person, but I am not too shallow that all I see is the outside. I just want someone who pays attention to how they look, but also realizes that what is really important is what is on the inside. I know, very cliche, but it's true. Thanks for taking a look and only reply if you are looking for someone to spend some quality time without the crap of a secret life. I try to be very honest with people and expect the same. Not a perfect person, but someone who has my best intentions at heart because that is what I will do with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any