(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

"I'm very definitely a woman and I enjoy it." Marilyn Monroe "Treat others as you want to be treated" "Tratame Como Soy"

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as energetic, silly, girly, friendly, honest and loyal. I seem to laugh at anything really. I am most proud of being a good and caring person and mother and the fact that I can wear stilettos all day long ;-) I am most grateful for my family, my friends, my heart and my childhood. I am hoping to attract a man that loves sports, loves to laugh, can make me laugh, is intelligent, accepting, fun and lets me be me! My social life is good. Balanced. I go out dancing once a month maybe. I enjoy going to dinner with friends and my family. I date rarely. I laugh out loud at really silly, ironic or sarcastic things. I am looking for a very relaxed, silly, fun, flirty relationship. Filled with honesty, affection and respect. I am most passionate about raising caring and compassionate children. I am passionate about my education and my volunteering.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any