(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

"A man, as a general rule, owes very little to what he is born with - a man is what he makes of himself"

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Sharp, quick witted, modern, classy, outgoing. That's me. It is simple. I enjoy my life and live with my decisions. I am very close with my friends and family, especially my father. I understand without their support, I would not be the person I am today or where I am today. I enjoy the time I have - whether it's at work, with friends, in a class, whatever. I'd like to leave my mark on this world somehow and know my time here is limited. I believe education is A key to success in life but also think hard work and imagination can be other keys to the life I want. When it is all said and done, I'd like to see the world, take in as much history as possible while making it myself. I am fascinated by history and traveling so I'd love to spend my time seeing the world. I was lucky to realize what I want to know in life. I love college sports and I'd like to think I have a mind and knack for business. I cannot think of a better day on the job than a being on the field on a Saturday afternoon with tens of thousands of fans in a stadium watching a football game. The atmosphere surrounding college sports is unlike any I have come across and it sucked me in. Currently, I am working towards my MBA while working for the UCF Athletic department. With the experience I'm gaining coupled with my education, it is my hope to open the doors of college athletics administration. On a side note, I would love to see a football game in every D-1 stadium. If I had to put a description of what I am looking for, I would say I'd prefer someone who is family oriented, someone who has dreams and aspirations. Someone who is funny and can take a joke but dish one right back. I also want someone who knows herself and is confident in her abilities, looks, and decisions. Ultimately, I'd like a best friend who I can have a conversation with, a support system that I can run something by and get honest feedback and someone who simply makes both the little and big things that much more enjo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any