(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

I love life and all that it has to offer. Can't wait to turn the next page and see what's in store. Hopefully a laugh or two!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out












in her own words...

I am at the top of a busy profession but also take time for adventures and fun with friends and family. I enjoy laughing and talking, the outdoors, exploring nature, reading but also enjoy elegant hotels, fine food and big cities. I have lifelong friends I've kept since highschool and other friends from all walks of life. I'm looking for a fun and loyal guy to share life's ups and downs with and some laughter along the way. I dislike narrow-minded, suspicious, mean-spirited people. I long for the proverbial soulmate who is warm and enthusiastic about life, kind and helpful. I want someone to look up to and admire. Someone who is constantly learning and growing and is interested and interesting, fun and fun loving, an optimist who sees more good than evil in the world. I work hard to take care of myself and also want someone who takes pride in his appearance. I know he's out there. Let the adventures begin !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral