(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Happiness is what it's all about.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I'm a bit of a workaholic. Sad yes but for what it's worth I can afford to really enjoy my free time! I do a lot of interesting stuff from the recording and uploading of medical webcasts to rigging rock concerts. Outside of work I like to play guitar, disc golf, fish and bbq with friends and family. Down for some dave and busters or a night of madness down town. Early morning kayak trip from kings landing, trip to the beach or whatever. I'm down to go where ever and try anything! Looking for someone who's not afraid to try different things and can keep up with me. Maybe even outrun me on a jog or something you know. I'm looking for someone I can enjoy doing stuff with. Someone that I can learn from and well... I like a woman who knows what she wants. As far as parenting goes... My daughter is 11 and her mother and I are pretty cool. She lives out of state but I get to get her when I can and that's about several times a year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any