(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Hallo, student in college. Love to meet new people. Preferably in the science/engineering fields but it's not too important.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

Communication is important. I've pretty much done all the thinking that one person can do : sociology, philosophy, psychology, science and come to my conclusions. I'm not set in my ways but I realise that most of it doesnt matter and I like to let all the thoughts run through my head and then enjoy just being alive. A little existential, I agree but it's very calming. If you are very reserved, we propbably wont get along. My favorite quote: There's an elegance about life that is not quantifiable but with science and art, we get very close. I dont intend on holding a via computer relationship for too long. After a few online dates, I realised that all these websites are good for is to find people who are looking for other people, get an idea of what they look like and what theyre interested in, then meet in person. I prefer a busy gentleman that's very ambitious. I dont care too much that he doesnt have a lot of time to sit and rub my feet. I'm going to be busy too. What I do care about is that we can communicate when needed. If my research funding got cut, frown with me. That sort of thing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral