(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Witty Shunshine

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I love to laugh and joke. Would like to find someone to laugh and joke together! Would like to find someone to hang out with e. g. dancing, singing, working out, having a great conversation, dinner, have a walk, movie, cooking healthy meal..... I enjoy a good conversation in any topics: life, relationship, food, exercise, politics, investment, ups and downs etc. Witty, fun, affectionate, smart, motivated, attractive, optimistic, easy-going, open-minded, artistic, out-going, caring, .....I didn't realize I am so awesome lol:) I considering myself know how to take care of family, work, myself and still can have fun like a kid and a little bit wild sometimes. I like to engage myself in different activities and stay in shape. Working out on my elliptical, hiking, walking my dogs, dancing and yoga etc. Thinking about to take Salsa lessons. Not a very good singer, just like to goof around and make my friends laugh! I don't take myself very seriously sometimes. "Take it easy"! I like this song. I love to travel to explore the world and different cultures. I have been to many countries e. g. England, France, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Greece, Costa Rica, China, Thailand....too many to list. I also love to paint. Won a lot of trophies and awards when I was young. People who are humorous, handy, knowledgeable, hard-working, determined, smart, fit, good at dance and music has a special place in my heart!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral