PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chad

28 | Orlando, Florida

Seeing What's Out There

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Chad and I live in Orlando. I'm originally from Colorado, but moved here 6 years ago to earn my Bachelor's Degree in digital art and design from Full Sail University. I'm currently a graphic designer for a litigation support company, but currently in the process of starting up my own business. I'm a huge fan of music in all types of genres, and I enjoy going to concerts. I also play guitar, bass, and keyboard. I am fairly geeky, I love video games. I mostly play PC games, but I also own a PS3, Xbox, and Wii, as well as a bunch of old school consoles like the NES. I'm a big movie and TV show buff, some of my current favorites shows include Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men, and Game of Thrones. I love dining out and trying new restaurants. When not dining out, I'm pretty skilled in the kitchen and enjoy making big or small meals for friends and family. I'm also quite fond of traveling and seeing new places. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, genuine, and shares some of my interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any