(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Orlando, Florida


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Am very easy man and i am very honest and happiness life and I am playful, romantic and well rounded. Comfortable in the country as well as the city. My tastes are varied and not static. I am a little rusty, on my Latin, dancing and would welcome, the opportunity, to practice. I am easy to talk to and a great listener. I have been told that I have a great, and gentle touch. My ideal match is one that constantly evolves. Mutual caring and joyfulness. Sensuality, laughter, a match based on trust, compassion, mutual respect. A mystery slowly, unfolding, and discovering the pleasure of companionship, tenderness. Pleasure, in both the physical and the emotional. Someone not afraid to break, out of the box, and enjoy life to the fullest. Good family values and a sense of connectedness. Open and clear communication about values, boundaries and personal needs, Am looking for A honest, loving, caring, truthful woman and an open minded loving person who is comfortable with herself emotionally and otherwise. Hopefully, she will be fun-loving and open to adventure and the challenge of new things and new concepts of life and living. Being the free spirit that I am it would be somewhat essential if she too were free spirited and unconventional It would also help if she were aware of her own sensuality and a warm loving being who enjoys life and likes to laugh...Thanks for looking in to my profile and i would love to look in to yours also...I wish every one happiness and better searching on here...I know every one will get what He/she looking on here....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any