(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Great guy in search of a great person

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I have a fun loving personality....very easy to talk too. Life is too short not to enjoy to the fullest. I'm not looking for a perfect 10 because I have a realistic view on dating. Ideally she will be appealing to the eye, non-smoker and able to carry a good conversation (By the way, beauty is in the eye of the beholder.) Children are not a problem for me. A little more about me -- I was raised in Michigan and moved to Orlando, FL in the summer of 2005 and have not looked back. I love the weather, beaches and all their is to do here. I like to dine out from time to time but I also love to stay home and spend time in front of the TV with that special lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any