(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

I bike full time. If you would like to be my old lady or just go for a ride, my back seat is comfy and I'm safe n sane.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Im told that I'm a pretty good guy. Faithful, funny, sarcastic and a bit crude at times, but a heart of gold. I would never let my girl want for anything. I'm pretty well trained (I pick up after myself and take out the trash without being told). Ive had the same job for 10 years (I can get you into the parks free if that sways you at al haha). I'm looking for a sweet girl. Maybe on the short side of 5'. A sense of humor would definatly be a plus. 99% of your teeth is a bonus. Kids are cool. Douchy dads are not. Not really into country chicks, nor ghetto girls. Just looking for normal'ish. If you have a couple of tats, that's cool, just not a face full of holes (yes, I know that's an oxymoron). No ditzy girls. You need to at least be able to run one category a night on Jeopardy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any