(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello everyone!!! If you have seen my pictures you have noticed I am a mother of four boys. The two youngest do live with me and I love them all to death. I do, however, have most weekends for " my time " I am fun to be with. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I live today like there wont be a tomorrow. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor.. Not stuffy!!! Not a me me man.. lolol.. I am easy to get along with...I love animals... Love to cook and hang out. Love to go out for dinner as well, now and then. Also love going out movie hopping on the weekends...lolol I am not looking for someone to financially take care of me anymore than Im looking to support someone. I don't hold on to the past as if I can change it. I go forward hoping I have learned. . I think you should get what you give in a relationship. I believe in loyalty, honesty, respect and love. I have been divorced for 6 years now and am ready to find that special someone in my life. If you are interested... Lets get to know each other. See what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral