PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

41 | Orlando, Florida

True happiness comes from within...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

My name is Amy, my ethnicity is German & Italian, I was born and raised in Paterson New Jersey having lived there until the tender age of 10 years old, when my family and I moved to West Paterson which happened to be within walking distance to Garrett Mountain, and driving distance to Rifle Camp Park, both are absolutely beautiful parks that I thoroughly enjoyed as a teenager. I graduated High School with honors, shortly after wards moving to Kissimmee Florida in 1994. I attended college for a short time, ultimately choosing work over school. It took me a while to adjust to life in central Florida but now I love it here and I don't have any plans to move. In June of 2001 I had my son Tristan Michael, than in March of 2003 I had my daughter Shea Elizabeth, both are absolutely gorgeous children with hearts of gold. They are the best thing that has ever happened to me. I'm truly blessed to have had them both. Having children definitely changes your perspective on life. My children are the best part of me. I love them so much! I've been through a lot in 35 years but I've managed to get this far and keep my head up. A wise person once told me that "Life has its ups and downs, but I still believe things happen for a reason, though I'm not sure what we were both meant to learn from our individual struggles, I'm certain we are stronger people because of it." Thanks for your wisdom Ken. My closest friends are like family, namely Kristin, Kelly, Deb, Rose and my cousin Tara, who's more like my sister because we are so close. They're great people. I'm pretty much an open book, I like to keep things honest. Trust and honesty are two things that are extremely important to me. I have a lot of respect for my friends, esp. those that have been with me through the good times and the bad ones. I'm very compassionate and appreciative. I try never to take things for granted. Because life is always changing most of the time I stumble to keep up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any