PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Faye

55 | Orlando, Florida

Don't be afraid that your life will end, be afraid that it will never begin.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I just joined Chem's "free weekend" deal, so my acct will run Fri 07/23 thru Sun 7/25, I believe. The first thing I need to ask you is, how do you feel about dating someone who is, again, a full-time student? I want to change careers and have the means to do it. Just wanted you to know up front in case that's a deal-breaker. I used to be a bank officer in a fiduciary position, and will fill in details later. I'm a Tall, fit, healthy, adventurous, curious minded and financially fit 48 yr old female with a sense of fun and a kind and compassionate heart enjoys exploring, nature, dogs, traveling - from daytrips to foreign/adventure, learning, eclectic music, and movies from mainstream to foreign and desire to cultivate my creative and spiritual side in the years ahead. Am considering moving and can go anywhere desired. Will consider the location of "someone special." I'm seeking a taller/larger intelligent man with tough hands and a soft heart with whom to build a peaceful, happy, tranquil life. We share mutual respect, good conversation, friendship, and share some interests. All these things are the cake that allows for the sweetest icing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral