PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

35 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to start the next chapter!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

in his own words...

After being in a very complicated relationship, I'm looking to simplify. I'm looking for someone who can be honest with me as well as themselves. I want someone who is self sufficient and has a decent job. Perhaps I'm asking too much, but I'm not willing to settle any more. I may be interested in kids sometime in the future, but it's not in my short term vision. For the moment, my dogs are my kids. I am not opposed to being with someone who already has kids. I like the outdoors, I like the movies, I like romance, and I like sex! Not to brag, but I am very good between the sheets. =P I'm not looking for anything to move too quickly, but I am thirty, and I'm not getting younger either. The most important thing of all. You have to be willing to open up. Maybe not right away, but at some point. Everyone has their flaws. I'm not looking for a perfect human being, but I do think I deserve to know who I'm with, and you should expect no less from me. P.S. None of the other stuff on my profile really matters. If you're interested in getting to know me, tell me. I'm not going to hold it against you if you don't like bowling or camping or whatever!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral