PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Terry

63 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a best friend and lover, romantic, sensual, sexual, a good cook.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Looking for a mature man that misses the romance and wants the company and comfort of a gentlewoman. A man that enjoys pleasing and being pleased, but I am looking for someone who does want strings to be attached at some point in the near future. Someone that loves to savor the moment and slow hands that will explore your body with a mutual exploration. I am not looking for one night stands. For a man that can mentally as well as sexually stimulate me... and vice versa. Like a sophisticated, cultured man that is not afraid to let his hair down and let himself be pleased by a person that puts his partner's sexual needs first, and in return does the same for me. It is odd that women want honesty and when you provide it, the omission of facts is jus the same as a liar, so please don’t lie or cheat. Most people (men and women) look for perfection. I seek a man that can communicate his feelings and can live by what he puts in his profile. Do not let my age deter you; there is wisdom and experience and a willingness to please. wisdom and experience and a willingness to please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any